Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

SWIPCO Board of Directors

Board Meetings are the FOURTH Thursday of the month.


Cass County Fremont County Harrison County
John Hartkopf Chris Clark John Straight
Grace Garrett Susan Shepherd Sherman Struble
Mills County Montgomery County Page County
Richard Crouch Donna Robinson Alan Armstrong
Ron Kohn Brad Wright AJ Lyman
Pottawattamie County Shelby County At Large
Lynn Grobe Charles Parkhurst Vacant
  Terry Arentson Todd Valline

Southwest Iowa Planning Council (SWIPCO) Policy Board meetings are open to all individuals regardless of disability.  Any person with a disability requiring a reasonable accommodation to participate in a Policy Board meeting should contact the SWIPCO office at 1-866-279-4720 at least two business days prior to the meeting.

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.


Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458;