Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

SWIPCO Staff Directory and Contact Information

Southwest Iowa Planning Council

1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, IA, 50022

TF 1-866-279-4720

Fax 712-243-3458

 

SWITA Telephone Number

1-800-842-8065

John McCurdy, Executive Director

john.mccurdy@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #222

 

Mark Lander, Transit Director

mark.lander@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #227

Alexsis Fleener, Community Development Director

alexsis.fleener@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #257

Karen Mauer, Administrative Services Director   

karen.mauer@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #259

 

Ann Anstey, Grants Specialist I

ann.anstey@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #260

 

Daniell (Dani) Briggs, Community Development Specialist-Planner II

danielle.briggs@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #219

Tracy Clark, Transit Dispatcher

tracy.clark@swipco.org

712-243-4196 # 218

Ashley Cox, Grants Specialist I

ashley.cox@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #240

Kelly Davis, Transit Coordinator

kelly.davis@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #228

 

Tammy DeBord, Grants Specialist II

tammy.debord@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #234

 

Mark Hansen, Fleet Maintenance Specialist

mark.hansen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #229

Sandy Hansen, Housing Team Leader

sandy.hansen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #233

 

Dee Holtz, Administrative Assistant

dee.holtz@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #221

Matthew Lee, Building Inspector II

matthew.lee@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #224

Rhonda Oliphant, Finance Manager

rhonda.oliphant@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #226

Ray Ostrus, Fleet Mechanic Assistant

ray.ostrus@swipco.org

Christy Pederson, Transit Assistant 

christy.pederson@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #235

Daurine Petersen, Human Resource Coordinator

daurine.petersen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #230

Phil Richter, Building Inspector I

phil.richter@swipco.org

712-243-4196 # 236

Kristen Templeton, Transit Assistant-Operations

kristen.templeton@swipco.org 

712-243-4196 #232

Leslie Wright, Community Development Specialist

leslie.wright@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #262

Teresa Wright, Transit Assistant

teresa.wright@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #231

 

 

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org