Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

SWIPCO Staff Directory and Contact Information

Southwest Iowa Planning Council

1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, IA, 50022

TF 1-866-279-4720

Fax 712-243-3458

 

SWITA Telephone Number

1-800-842-8065

John McCurdy, Executive Director

john.mccurdy@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #222

 

Mark Lander, Transit Director

mark.lander@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #227

Alexsis Fleener, Community Development Director

alexsis.fleener@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #257

Karen Mauer, Administrative Services Director   

karen.mauer@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #259

 

Rhonda Oliphant, Finance Manager

rhonda.oliphant@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #226

Ann Anstey, Grants Specialist I

ann.anstey@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #260

 

Michael Ballinger, Maintenance Assistant

michael.ballinger@swipco.org

712-243-4196

Daniell (Dani) Briggs, Community Development Specialist-Planner II

danielle.briggs@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #219

Ashley Cox, Grants Specialist I

ashley.cox@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #240

Tracy Clark, Transit Dispatcher

tracy.clark@swipco.org

712-243-4196 # 218

Kelly Davis, Fleet Manager

kelly.davis@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #228

 

Tammy DeBord, Grants Specialist II

tammy.debord@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #234

 

Libby Gifford, Transit Dispatcher

libby.gifford@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #261

Mark Hansen, Fleet Maintenance Specialist

mark.hansen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #229

Sandy Hansen, Housing Team Leader

sandy.hansen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #233

 

Dee Holtz, Administrative Assistant

dee.holtz@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #221

Matthew Lee, Building Inspector II

matthew.lee@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #224

Ray Ostrus, Fleet Mechanic Assistant

ray.ostrus@swipco.org

Christy Pederson, Transit Assistant 

christy.pederson@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #235

Daurine Petersen, Human Resource Coordinator

daurine.petersen@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #230

Nicole Rhodes, Transit Dispatcher/Outreach Specialist Coordinator

nicole.rhodes@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #264

Phil Richter, Building Inspector I

phil.richter@swipco.org

712-243-4196 # 236

Kristen Templeton, Transit Coordinator

kristen.templeton@swipco.org 

712-243-4196 #232

Kristine Stokes AICP, Community Developement Specialist

kristine.stokes@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #268

Leslie Wright, Community Development Specialist

leslie.wright@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #262

Teresa Wright, Finance Specialist

teresa.wright@swipco.org

712-243-4196 #231

 

 

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org