Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Technical Committee

Name Title Address  Phone Number E-Mail 
Daniel Davis Fremont Co. Engineer

2004 Maple St.

Sidney, IA, 51652

AJ Lyman City Administrator

City of Shenandoah

PO Box 338

Shenandoah, IA, 51601


John Lund City Administrator

City of Atlantic

23 E. 4th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

JD King Page County Engineer

Page Co. Courthouse

123 W. Washington

Clarinda, IA, 51632


Gary McClarnon City Administrator

City of Clarinda

200 S. 15th St.

Clarinda, IA, 51632

Scott Suhr Transportation Planner

SW IA Transportation Center

2210 E. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022


Trent Wolken Cass Co Engineer

Cass Co Courthouse

5W 7th Street

Atlantic, IA 50022


Brad Wright City Administrator

City of Red Oak

PO Box 475

Red Oak, IA, 51566


Karen Albert Montgomery Co Engineer

Montgomery Co Courthouse

105 East Coolbaugh St

Red Oak, IA 51566


SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.


Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458;