Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Technical Committee

Name Title Address  Phone Number E-Mail 
Daniel Davis Fremont Co. Engineer

2004 Maple St.

Sidney, IA, 51652

712-374-2613 ddavis@co.fremont.ia.us
AJ Lyman City Administrator

City of Shenandoah

PO Box 338

Shenandoah, IA, 51601

712-246-4411

AJLyman@shenandoahiowa.net

John Lund City Administrator

City of Atlantic

23 E. 4th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

712-243-4810 johnlund@cityofatlantic.com 
JD King Page County Engineer

Page Co. Courthouse

123 W. Washington

Clarinda, IA, 51632

712-542-2510

jdking73@windstream.net

Gary McClarnon City Administrator

City of Clarinda

200 S. 15th St.

Clarinda, IA, 51632

712-542-2136 clarindaclerk@iowatelecom.net
Scott Suhr Transportation Planner

SW IA Transportation Center

2210 E. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

 712-243-3355

 scott.suhr@dot.iowa.gov

Trent Wolken Cass Co Engineer

Cass Co Courthouse

5W 7th Street

Atlantic, IA 50022

712-243-2442

twolken@casscoia.us

Brad Wright City Administrator

City of Red Oak

PO Box 475

Red Oak, IA, 51566

 712-623-6520

 redoakadmin@mchsi.com

Karen Albert Montgomery Co Engineer

Montgomery Co Courthouse

105 East Coolbaugh St

Red Oak, IA 51566

712-623-5197 kalbert@montgomerycoia.us

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org