Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

RLF Committee

Name County Position
Ben Rush Cass


Darrell Hockenberry Cass CEO
Kent Claiborne Fremont Group Bank President
Renea Anderson Harrison Harrison County Development Corporation
Mike Kolbe Shelby

Mayor of Harlan & Harlan Tribune Newspaper

Steve Adams Montgomery Montgomery County Economic Development 
Jamie Shore Page Small Business Representative


SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.


Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458;