Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

SWIPCO Staff Directory and Contact Information

Southwest Iowa Planning Council

1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, IA, 50022

TF 1-866-279-4720

Fax 712-243-3458

 

SWITA Telephone Number

1-800-842-8065

John McCurdy, Executive Director

john.mccurdy@swipco.org

 

Amber Carcel, Community Development Director

amber.carcel@swipco.org

Mark Lander, Transit Director

mark.lander@swipco.org

Fred Berge, Maintenance Assistant

Holly Carlson, Administrative Assistant

swipco@swipco.org

Kelly Davis, Transit Coordinator

kelly.davis@swipco.org

 

Tammy DeBord, Grant Specialist

tammy.debord@swipco.org

 

Alexsis Fleener, Community Development Specialist

alexsis.fleener@swipco.org

Mark Hansen, Fleet Maintenance Specialist

mark.hansen@swipco.org

 

Sandy Hansen, Housing Coordinator

sandy.hansen@swipco.org

 

Karen Mauer, Human Resources Coordinator   

karen.mauer@swipco.org

 

Christy Pederson, Transit Assistant 

christy.pederson@swipco.org

 

Daurine Petersen, Transit Assistant-Outreach Specialist

daurine.petersen@swipco.org

 

Dave Riedemann, Housing Programs Administrator

dave.riedemann@swipco.org

 

Kristen Templeton, Transit Assistant-Operations

kristen.templeton@swipco.org 

Teresa Wright, Transit Assistant

teresa.wright@swipco.org

 

 

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org