Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Safety Committee

SWIPCO/SWITA believe the safety of our staff and customers is of the utmost importance. Members of the Safety Committee include: John McCurdy, Executive Director; Mark Lander, Transit Director; Karen Mauer, Administrative Services Director; Daurine Petersen, Human Resources; Mike Ballinger, Maintenance Assistant; Tracy Clark, Transit Assistant-Operations and Dee Holtz, Adminidtrative Assistant  


Minutes of the meetings may be found below.

January 24, 2023, Safety Committee Minutes
Safety Meeting Agenda for January 24.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.6 KB]
October 12, 2022 Safety Meeting Minutes
Safety Meeting Minutes 10-12-2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.1 KB]
July 11, 2022 Safety Meeting Minutes
Safety Meeting Minutes 7-11-22.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [90.4 KB]
March 4, 2022 Safety Committee Minutes
2022-03-04 Safety Meeting Minutes 3.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [95.5 KB]