Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Technical Committee

Name Title Address  Phone Number E-Mail 
Daniel Davis Fremont Co. Engineer

2004 Maple St.

Sidney, IA, 51652

712-374-2613 ddavis@co.fremont.ia.us
Jim Davey City Administrator

City of Shenandoah

PO Box 338

Shenandoah, IA, 51601

712-246-4411

jdavey@shenandoahiowa.net

John Lund City Administrator

City of Atlantic

23 E. 4th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

712-243-4810 johnlund@cityofatlantic.com 
JD King Page County Engineer

Page Co. Courthouse

123 W. Washington

Clarinda, IA, 51632

712-542-2510

jdking73@windstream.net

Charles Bechtold Cass Co. Engineer

Cass Co. Courthouse

5 W. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

712-243-2442 engineer@casscoia.us
Gary McClarnon City Administrator

City of Clarinda

200 S. 15th St.

Clarinda, IA, 51632

712-542-2136 clarindaclerk@iowatelecom.net
Brad Skinner Montgomery Co. Engineer

Montgomery Co. Courthouse

105 E. Coolbaugh St.

Red Oak, IA, 51566

712-623-5197

bsmontengr@iowatelecom.net

Scott Suhr Transportation Planner

SW IA Transportation Center

2210 E. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

 712-243-3355

 scott.suhr@dot.iowa.gov

Tracy Troutner FHWA-IA Division

FHWA

105 Sixth St.

Ames, IA, 50010

 515-233-7605

 tracy.troutner@dot.gov

Brad Wright City Administrator

City of Red Oak

PO Box 475

Red Oak, IA, 51566

 712-623-6520

 redoakadmin@mchsi.com

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org