Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

RPA 13 Policy Board

Name

Position

 Telephone

Address

Email 

Kristin Haar

 Iowa DOT

 

Iowa DOT

800 Lincon Way

Ames, IA, 50010

Kristin.haar@dot.iowa.gov

Jim Davey

City Administrator

City: 712-246-4411

City of Shenandoah

500 W. Clarinda Ave.

Shenandoah, IA, 51601

jdavey@shenandoahiowa.net 

Randy Hickey

Fremont County Supervisor

CH: 712-374-2415

Fremont Co. Courthouse

506 Filmore

Sidney, IA, 51652

rhickey@co.fremont.ia.us

 

Dave Jones Mayor City: 712-243-4810

City of Atlantic

23 E. 4th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

jone917@gmail.com
Gordon Kokenge Mayor 712-542-2136

City of Clarinda

200 S. 15th St.

Clarinda, IA, 51632

clarindaclerk@iowatelecom.net
Garrett Pedersen Iowa DOT  

IDOT

800 Lincon Way

Ames, IA, 50010

garrett.pedersen@dot.iowa.gov

Alan Armstrong Page County Supervisor CH:712-542-5018

Page Co. Courthouse

112 E. Main St.

Clarinda, IA, 51632

aarm2621@msn.com

Donna Robinson Montgomery County Supervisor 712-826-4902

114 N. 3rd Ave.

Villisca, IA, 50864

donnarob@myfmtc.com
Scott Suhr Transportation Planner 712-243-3355

SW IA Transportation Center

2210 E. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

scott.suhr@dot.iowa.gov

Tracy Troutner FHWA Iowa Division 515-233-7605

FHWA

105 Sixth St.

Ames, IA, 50010

tracy.troutner@dot.gov

Frank Waters Cass Co. Supervisor CH: 712-243-4570

Cass Co. Courthouse

5 W. 7th St.

Atlantic, IA, 50022

jctjwaters@netins.net

Brad Wright City Administrator City:712-623-6520

City of Red Oak

601 Sixth St.

Red Oak, IA, 51566

redoakadmin@mchsi.com

SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

 

Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458; swipco@swipco.org