Southwest Iowa Planning Council
Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Southwest Iowa Housing Trust Fund Board of Directors

Stephaine Bowden Mills County
Chris Hartwig Harrison County
Pat McCurdy Cass County
Wendy Mueller Shelby County
Mahlon Sorensen Page County
Brad Wright Montgomery County / SWIPCO 
Sharon Yahnke

Fremont County

Trent Svendsen Shelby County
Paula Danker Pottawattamie County


SWIPCO is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.


Southwest Iowa Planning Council, 1501 SW 7th St., Atlantic, Iowa, 50022

712-243-4196 or 1-866-279-4720; Fax 712-243-3458;